Allies

Here we would like to acknowledge other units and organizations, etc. that support us and American Revolution living history:

Our Brothers-In-Arms – the 1st Maryland Regiment: http://www.toad.net/~onemr/

*Royal Welch Fusiliers – well, sort of – For providing Captain Thomas Holland to the 1st Delaware Regiment who ended up training us in that wonderful British army way (no, really) –http://rwfia.org/

The Company of Military Historians: http://www.military-historians.org/

Sons of the American Revolution: http://www.sar.org/

Blue Hen Studios: http://www.bluehenstudios.com/

Mark Campbell Photography: www.MarkCamPhotos.com

Cliveden: http://www.cliveden.org/

Continental Line: http://www.continentalline.org/

Daughters of the American Revolution: http://www.dar.org/

Delaware Order of the Cincinnati: http://desocietyofthecincinnati.org/

Delaware Military Heritage: http://www.demilitaryheritage.org/

Delaware Historical Society: http://www.hsd.org/

Delaware Public Archives: http://archives.delaware.gov/

Delaware Military Academy: http://www.demilacad.org/

Dover Days Festival: http://www.doverdaysfestival.com/

Dover English Country Dancers: http://www.doverdancers.org/

Fane Wheeler – Gunsmith – DEGunsmith@gmail.com

Goose Bay Workshops: http://goosebay-workshops.com/

Hale-Byrnes House in Stanton, Delaware: http://halebyrnes.org/

Uniforms of the American Revolution: http://www.srcalifornia.com/uniforms/p7.htm

Pencader Area Heritage Association: http://www.pencaderheritage.org/

Fifes and Drums of the Delaware Militia: http://fddemilitia.com/welcome/FDDM.html

Friends of Brandywine Battlefield: http://www.brandywinebattlefield.org/

Friends of Dickinson Mansion: http://www.dickinsonmansion.org/

Friends of Valley Forge: http://valleyforgemusterroll.org/regiments/de1.asp

Friends of Historic Camden, Delaware: http://www.historiccamdende.org/

Friends of Washington Crossing: http://washingtoncrossingpark.org/

Historic Odessa Foundation: http://www.historicodessa.org/index.php

Fort Mercer and Whitall House: http://www.whitall.org/

Fort Mifflin: http://www.fortmifflin.us/

The California based Delaware Light Infantry Unit: http://hasletdelawareinfantry.blogspot.com/

Jessop’s Tavern: http://www.jessops-tavern.com/

Cantwell’s Tavern: http://www.cantwells-tavern.com/

New Castle Historical Society: http://newcastlehistory.org/

Historic Lewes: http://www.historiclewes.org/

Dover English Country Dancers: http://www.doverdancers.org/

Historical Documents: http://www.histdocs.com/

The University of Delaware: http://www.udel.edu/

State of Delaware Division of Historical & Cultural Affairs: http://history.delaware.gov/

First State Heritage Park: http://www.destateparks.com/park/first-state-heritage/index.asp

National Muzzle Loading Rifle Association: http://nmlra.org/

Delaware’s Historical Markers: http://archives.delaware.gov/markers/markers-search.shtml

Historical Art Prints from artist Don Troiani: http://www.historicalartprints.com/

White Historic Art – from Pam and Bryant White: http://www.whitehistoricart.com/

Historic Delights: http://www.historicdelights.com/

Wilmington Blue Rocks: www.bluerocks.com

16 Mile Brewery: http://16milebrewery.com/

Polish Festival: http://www.polishfestival.net/

Delaware City: http://delawarecity.delaware.gov/

Friends of Fort Frederick, Maryland: http://www.friendsoffortfrederick.info/

No website but here is a photo of Mitchell Hunt of the Delaware unit from North Carolina:

One thought on “Allies

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s